Uncategorized

english homework

My family is large.There are seven people  in my family. We all live in a big house  in Yerevan.  The oldest member of my family  is grandfather.He is  a musician. He is

63.He is not tall, his hair is black. He is a very  nice person.My Granny  is 63, too. She is a housewife. She is a very good cook.She is not tall ,fair-haired and slim.My father  is  42.

He is a businessman. He  is  not very tall. He is thin and dark-haired.My mother is 38.

She works in an office.She is not tall, either. She is slim and fair-haired.My elder brother Harutyun  is 18, he is a student. He is tall,thin and  fair-haired.My younger  brother Garik is 7.He is a pupil. He is a very active boy.He is very lazy.My name is Davit. I am 11. I am a pupil. I have  black hair. I am very lazy ,too. Our family is friendly and hospitable.